Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
 

 
To learn why "global" Asset Protection Planning is not just about using LLC/FLPs and offshore planning, please click here.
 
Advisors who have taken a course from The WPI requested that a "sales" platform be created for certified advisors.  Therefore, The WPI with the help of Matt Radin, JD, created the C.A.L.M. platform.  This platform will help certified advisors work up a comprehensive asset protection, financial and estate plan for all clients in a systematic manner.  To read about the various levels of C.A.L.M., click here.
 
 
Educational Board
 

The Wealth Preservation Institute Educational Board

Educational Board

Leonard Critcher, CLU, ChFC
President
The F.I.R.M.
8150 N. Central Expressway
Suite 735
Dallas, Texas 75225
blc@firmplan.com

Tim Berry
President
The Tax Academy
2150 S Country Club Dr
Suite 16
Mesa, AZ 85210
tim@thetaxacademy.com
Jarrett T. Bostwick, JD, LLM
HANDLER, THAYER & DUGGAN, L.L.C.
Attorneys and Counselors at Law
191 N. Wacker Drive, 23rd Floor
Chicago, Illinois  60606-1633
Telephone: 312-641-2100
Facsimile:   312-641-6866
jbostwick@htdlaw.com

James Duggan, JD
HANDLER, THAYER & DUGGAN, L.L.C.
Attorneys and Counselors at Law
191 N. Wacker Drive, 23rd Floor
Chicago, Illinois  60606-1633
Telephone: 312-641-2100
Facsimile:   312-641-6866
jduggan@htdlaw.com

Roccy DeFrancesco, J.D.
Founder
The Wealth Preservation Institute
President
TriArc Advisors, LLC
139 N. Whittaker
New Buffalo, MI 49117
roccy@thewpi.com
Mike McLaughlin
President
Simplified Planned Giving Network
1640 South Stapley Drive, Suite 235
Mesa, Arizona 85204
mmclaughlin@spgnetwork.com
Rob Lambert, J.D.
Asset Protection Corporation
67 Wall Street, Suite 2411
New York, New York 10005
rob@rwl.net
Michael A. Flory, J.D.
President
Flory & Associates
3333 Spring Arbor Rd.
#600 Jackson, MI 49203
FloryLaw@aol.com

Joe Cvetanovski, CWPP™
Visionary Marketing Group
85 N. Main Street Ste 104
Mt Clemens, MI 48043
joe@vmgweb.com

Sergio Salani, J.D.
Senior Vice President
Peachtree Life Settlements
6501 Park of Commerce Blvd
Suite 140B
Boca Raton, FL 33487
SSalani@lumpsum.com 

James Miloch
Vice President
Unified Strategies of America, LLC
4801 Emerson Ave, Suite 201
Palatine, Illinois 60067
jMiloch@usoa.ws
Ron Snyder
President
Benefits Strategy Group
5957 South Redwood Road, Suite 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
rsnyder@bsgbenefits.com

Timothy J. Trankina, J.D.
President
LBP Finance Company
3720 DaVinci Court, Suite 450
Norcross, Georgia 30092
ttrankina@LBPFinance.com

Dennis Haber, JD, CSA
Executive VP
Senior Funding Group
247 W. Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
dhaber@seniorfundinggroup.com

Elizabeth J. Campbell, J.D.
3493 E. Corte Paloma Brava
Tucson, AZ  85718
elizabeth@thewpi.org 

Shelby J. Smith, Ph.D.
Chief Operations Officer & SVP
BHC Marketing Ltd.
25227 Grogans Mill Road, The Woodlands, Texas 77380
shelby.smith@bhcmarketing.com

Dean F. Clemons, CRPS, MBA
American Benefit Consultants, Inc.
5880 N. Canton Center Rd
Suite 415
Canton, MI 48187
dean.clemons@American-Benefit.com

Lance Wallach, CLU, ChFC, CIMC
President
VEBA Plan
68 Keswick Lane
Plainview, NY 11803
Tel. (516)938-5007
Fax (516)938-6330
lawallach@aol.com

Susan Kindem MPA, CLU, ChFC
Vice President, Long Term Care
Westland Financial Services, Inc.
1717 Kettner Blvd, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92101
Susanh@westlandinc.com

Marc J. Lapointe, VP & Manager
USA Risk Group West, LLC
14300 N. Northsight Blvd, Suite 202
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
MLapointe@vim.USARisk.com

Jeffrey R Clark, LUTCF, ACS, FLMI
Asst. Vice President
Retirement & Business Markets
Security Mutual Life Insurance Company of New York
Security Mutual Building
100 Court St.
Binghamton, New York 13902 JClark@smlny.com

 

 
 
 

© 2017 The Wealth Preservation Institute • St. Joseph , MI • (269) 216-9978